Middlemarch Novel by George Eliot in PDF Download

Middlemarch, A Study of Provincial Life is a novel by the English author George Eliot, first published in eight instalments in 1871–72. The novel is set in the fictitious Midlands town of Middlemarch during 1829–32, and follows several distinct, though intersecting stories with a large cast of characters.

Name : Middlemarch Novel

Author : George Eliot

Genres : Novel

Size : 4Mb

link: Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *